Skip to content

A letter from [AG] Henry McMaster

August 27, 2008


Dear Supporters,

I hope this email finds you well. I will be heading off to Minneapolis for the Republican National Convention this Thursday, but before I did I wanted to send you a quick update. I along with Roxanne Wilson, wife of our superb Congressman Joe Wilson, will be representing SC on the RNC Rules Committee before the convention starts. This meeting is critical to ensure that South Carolina remains the “First in the South” primary, and I intend to see that it does.

As you may already know, I will then serve as the Chief Sergeant at Arms for the convention. I am deeply honored to serve the RNC in this capacity, and I look forward to working with Chairman Duncan to ensure we hold a successful convention, and that we elect John McCain the next President of the United States.

Below are some recent articles you may find interesting. As always, if I may be of any service to you, please contact me directly at (803) 734-3656, via email at Henry@HenryMcMaster.com or on the web at www.HenryMcMaster.com


Henry



The State
McCain repaying S.C. for support

Greenville News
New lab will help catch Internet predators

WSPA Channel 7
Mauldin Police Arrest Westminster Man in Internet Predator Sting

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 11, 2008 6:45 pm

    Henry,
    Bill Myrick here.PLEASE- the Democrats are sniffing around on taxing or eliminating all 401k’s(ex. Miller from Californis last Friday in hearings.)
    This would affect everybody in both parties’ middle class, and they will be furious.Please get the Rebublicans and McCain to bring this out ASAP!
    Key issue- could turn many votes for McCain!!!
    Move fast!
    Thank you,Bill

Leave a Reply

