Skip to content

Attorney General Candidate Bolchoz Contributions Top Six Figures in 60 Days

January 11, 2010

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Robert Bolchoz

803-790-7474

Robert@bolchoz.com

Attorney General Candidate Bolchoz

Contributions Top Six Figures in 60 Days

Columbia, South Carolina – January 11, 2010 – Since announcing his candidacy for Attorney General on October 26, 2009, Robert Bolchoz has traveled the state talking about his record as a proven prosecutor and his vision of protecting families from criminals and businesses from bureaucrats. Citizens have responded in a big way not only by joining his campaign but also by making financial contributions. The Bolchoz for Attorney General campaign has posted more than $167,000.00 in political contributions with state election officials.

“I’m overwhelmed by the amount of support my campaign has received since I formally announced in October. When I talk about my record of prosecuting more than 900 criminals, including rapists, molesters, murderers and drug traffickers, people recognize that my experience is what they want in their next Attorney General,” said Bolchoz. “I’m the only candidate that has served as a criminal prosecutor, previously run the Attorney General’s Office and had extensive private sector experience.”

Bolchoz developed a reputation as a tough but fair prosecutor during nearly a decade of public service. He has worked with victims of crime and understands the toll criminals take on families across the State.

“I believe I have an obligation to serve others and when I look at the number of criminals I’ve put behind bars I know that I’ve made a difference in our communities,” said Bolchoz. “I’m grateful for the amount of financial support that I have received from my friends and families around the State, particularly during these tough economic times. We have a long way to go until the Republican Primary in June. I understand the incredible challenges that are facing us today and will continue to work to create solutions for safer neighborhoods and a better tomorrow while protecting the people of South Carolina.”

For more information or to join Team Bolchoz go to www.bolchoz.com.

-####-

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

